Editorial Team


Dr. Gillian S Naylor, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, United States

Associate Editors:

Dr Steven A Taylor, Illinois State University, United States

Dr Moshe Davidow, Carmel Academic Center, Israel

Dr Marianne Bickle, University of South Carolina, United States

 Editorial Board

Dr David Aron, Dominican University, United States

Dr Aysen Bakir, Illinois State University,  United States

Dr. Jeffrey G Blodgett, University of Houston - Victoria, United States

Dr. Kevin Celuch, University of Southern Indiana, United States

Dr.  Deborah Cohn, New York Institute of Technology,  United States

Dr. Bodo Lang, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Dr.  Jane Machin, Radford University,  United States

Dr. Jacqueline Ann Williams, North Carolina A&T State University, United States

Dr. Omar Woodham, North Carolina A&T State University, United States

Dr Newel Wright, North Dakota State University, United States